Contact

/ Contact

Club Contact Details

  • Jarrahdale Rd, Jarrahdale WA

  • Jarrahdale Sporting Shooters
    P.O. Box 53
    Hamilton Hill, WA 6963

  • info@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

  •  0431 301 181 (Range Bookings)

Committee Members

Peter - President

  • 0411 848 856 (after business hours only)
  • president@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Callen - Vice President

  • 0422 522 540
  • vice.president@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Nikki - Secretary

  • 0411 832 234 (after business hours only)
  • secretary@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Suzie - Assistant Secretary

  • 0402 024 568
  • assist.secretary@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Trevor - Treasurer

  • 0409 118 229
  • treasurer@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Christine - Membership Officer

  • 0430 455 015
  • membership@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

John - Range Liaison Officer

  • 0431 301 181
  • range.bookings@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Shea - Public Relations Officer

  • 0448 255 225
  • public.relations@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Peter - Projects Officer

  • 08 9458 6684
  • projects@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Discipline Captains

Derek - Practical Shooting Captain

  • 0413 045 353
  • prac.shooting@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Peter - Single Action Captain

  • 08 9458 6684
  • single.action@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

David - Benchrest Captain

  • 0400 205 892
  • benchrest@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Jim - Field Pistol Captain

  • 0417 923 631
  • field.pistol@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Edward - Field Archery Captain

  • 0414 691 611
  • field.archery@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Garth - Field Rifle & 3-Pos Captain

  • 0424 371 181
  • field.rifle@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Nigel - Shotgun Captain

  • 08 9592 4481
  • shotgun@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Rod - IHMS Captain

  • 0456 020 002
  • ihms@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Get in Touch