Contact

/ Contact

Club Contact Details

  • Jarrahdale Sporting Shooters
    P.O. Box 24
    Jarrahdale, WA 6124

  • info@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Discipline Captains

Derek - Practical Shooting Captain

  • prac.shooting@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Peter - Single Action Captain

  • single.action@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

David - Benchrest Captain

  • benchrest@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Jim - Field Pistol Captain

  • field.pistol@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Edward - Field Archery Captain

  • field.archery@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Garth - Field Rifle & 3-Pos Captain

  • field.rifle@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

John - Shotgun Captain

  • shotgun@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Rod - IHMS Captain

  • ihms@jarrahdaleshooters.org.au

Get in Touch